Board of Directors

Association Director
Lisa Hackney
Contact: AD@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

State Judging Coordinator
Pat Rhodes
Contact: Judges@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Creativity Coordinator
Jae Bingham
Contact: Creativity@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Treasurer
Tyler Montague
Contact: Treasurer@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Alumni Coordinator
Meg Westover
Contact: Alumni@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Sponsorship
Ben Martinez
Contact: Ben@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

State Tournament Director
Betsey Zachry
Contact: State@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Member at Large
Joseph Hawkins
Contact: Joseph@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Secretary
Claire Fowler
Contact: Secretary@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Coaching Mentor
Janie Martinez
Contact: Coaches@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Outreach Coordinator
Jose Martinez
Contact: Outreach@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Hospitality Coordinator
Nikki Oliver
Contact: Hospitality@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Scheduling Coordinator
Tyler Montague
Contact: Scheduler@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Member at Large
Amanda Thomas
Contact: Amanda@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Webmaster
Tommy Carroll
Contact: Webmaster@GeorgiaOdyssey.org