Problem Captains

Problem 1: Longshot Solution
Charles Thomas
Problem1@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 2: Net Working
Joseph Hawkins
Problem2@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 3: Classics… The Effective Detective
Will Wright
Problem3@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 4: Balsa Limbo
Buck Zachry
Problem4@GeorgiOodyssey.org

Problem 5: Gibberish or Not
Tori Woolley
Problem5@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Primary: The Fashion Bug
Lona Zink
Primary@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Assistant Problem Captains

Problem 1: Longshot Solution
Bryan Johnson
Problem1@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 2: Net Working
Kyle Rinaudo
Problem2@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 3: Classics… The Effective Detective
Betty Ann Prince
Problem3@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 4: Balsa Limbo
Emory Brock
Problem4@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 5: Gibberish or Not
Amy Kanchibhatla
Problem5@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Primary: The Fashion Bug
Jose Martinez
Primary@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Supporting Problem Captains

Style Problem Co-Captain
Aubrie Wright
Style@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Spontaneous Problem Captain
Jae Bingham
Spontaneous@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Scoring
Amanda Thomas
Scoring@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Style Problem Co-Captain
Mary Beth Miller
Style@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Spontaneous Assistant Problem Captain
Sue Hawkins
Spontaneous@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Webmaster
Tommy Carroll
Webmaster@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Sales
Susan Dixon
Sales@GeorgiaOdyssey.org