Problem Captains

Problem 1: OMER to the Rescue, Again
Charles Thomas
Contact: Problem1@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 2: Hide in Plain Sight
Joseph Hawkins
Contact: Problem2@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 3: Classics… Leonardo's Workshop
Will Wright
Contact: Problem3@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 4: Structure Toss
Buck Zachry
Contact: Problem4@GeorgiOodyssey.org

Problem 5: Opposites Distract
Tori Woolley
Contact: Problem5@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Primary: Museum Makers
Lona Zink
Contact: Primary@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Assistant Problem Captains

Problem 1: OMER to the Rescue, Again
Bryan Johnson
Contact: Problem1@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 2: Hide in Plain Sight
Daniel Finnegan
Contact: Problem2@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 3: Classics… Leonardo's Workshop
Betty Ann Prince
Contact: Problem3@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 4: Structure Toss
Emory Brock
Contact:  Problem4@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 5: Opposites Distract
Amy Kanchibhatla
Contact: Problem5@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Primary: Museum Makers
Jose Martinez
Contact: Primary@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Supporting Problem Captains

Style Problem Co-Captain
Aubrie Wright
Contact: Style@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Spontaneous Problem Captain
Jae Bingham
Contact: Spontaneous@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Scoring
Amanda Thomas
Contact: Scoring@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Style Problem Co-Captain
Mary Beth Miller
Contact: Style@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Spontaneous Assistant Problem Captain
Sue Hawkins
Contact: Spontaneous@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Webmaster
Tommy Carroll
Contact: Webmaster@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Sales
Susan Dixon
Contact: Sales@GeorgiaOdyssey.org