Problem Captains

Problem 1: OMer the ROMER
Charles Thomas
Problem1@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 2: Virtual Odyssey
Joseph Hawkins
Problem2@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 3: Classics… OMER and the Beanstalk
Will Wright
Problem3@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 4: It’s a Trap!
Buck Zachry
Problem4@GeorgiOodyssey.org

Problem 5: Superhero Socks: A Cliffhanger Beginning
Tori Woolley
Problem5@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Primary: Animals Are People Too!
Lona Zink
Primary@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Assistant Problem Captains

Problem 1: OMer the ROMER
Shawn Shipman
Problem1@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 2: Virtual Odyssey
Kyle Rinaudo
Problem2@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 3: Classics… OMER and the Beanstalk
Betty Ann Prince
Problem3@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 4: It’s a Trap! Emory Brock Problem4@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Problem 5: Superhero Socks: A Cliffhanger Beginning Amy Kanchibhatla Problem5@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Primary: Animals Are People Too!Jose Martinez Primary@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Supporting Problem Captains

Style Problem Co-Captain
Aubrie Wright
Style@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Spontaneous Problem Captain
Jae Bingham
Spontaneous@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Scoring
Amanda Thomas
Scoring@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Style Problem Co-Captain
Mary Beth Miller
Style@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Spontaneous Assistant Problem Captain
Sue Hawkins
Spontaneous@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Webmaster
Tommy Carroll
Webmaster@GeorgiaOdyssey.org

Sales
Susan Dixon
Sales@GeorgiaOdyssey.org